Mitglieder

Name Position E-Mail
     
Bontrup i.R., Heinz-Josef Prof. Dr. rer. pol. heinz-josef.bontrup@w-hs.de
Braasch, Timm Prof. Dr.-Ing. timm.braasch@w-hs.de
Bredigkeit, Mirco Auszubildender mirco.bredigkeit@w-hs.de
Brodmann, Michael Prof. Dr.-Ing. michael.brodmann@w-hs.de, vp.brodmann@w-hs.de
Burow, Daniel Studentische Hilfskraft daniel.burow@w-hs.de
Büchel i.R., Manfred Prof. Dr. manfred.buechel@w-hs.de
Cieluch, Maximilian wiss. Mitarb. maximilian.cieluch@w-hs.de
Craddock, Philipp Mitarb. in Techn. u. Verw. phillip.c@w-hs.de
Engelhardt, Lester wiss. Mitarb. lester.engelhardt@w-hs.de
Fieberg, Christian Prof. Dr. christian.fieberg@w-hs.de
Geiger, Gerhard Prof. Dr.-Ing. gerhard.geiger@w-hs.de
Grewing, Sven wiss. Mitarb. sven.grewing@w-hs.de
Heß i.R., Robert Prof. Dr.-Ing. robert.hess@w-hs.de
Holtkotte, Lisa wiss.Mitarb. Lisa.Holtkotte@w-hs.de
Holzhauer, Ralf Prof. Dr.-Ing. ralf.holzhauer@w-hs.de
Karimi, Razieh Auszubildender razieh.karimi@w-hs.de
Kazamer, Norbert wiss. Mitarb. norbert.kazamer@w-hs.de
Kerka, Friedrich Prof. Dr. friedrich.kerka@w-hs.de
Klug, Karl Herbert Prof. Dr.-Ing. karl.klug@w-hs.de
Kückelhaus, Karin Prof. Dr.-Ing. karin.kueckelhaus@w-hs.de
Kurumlu, Deniz Prof. Dr.-Ing. deniz.kurumlu@w-hs.de
Latour, André M. Prof. Dr. iur. andre.latour@w-hs.de
Lenkewitz, Finn Auszubildender finn.lenkewitz@w-hs.de
Liebler, Klaus Michael Prof. Dr.-Ing. klaus.liebler@w-hs.de
Lilienhof, Hans-Joachim Prof. Dr. hans-joachim.lilienhof@w-hs.de
Löffler, Markus Jan Prof. Dr.-Ing. markus.loeffler@w-hs.de
Marginean, Gabriela Dr. rer. nat. gabriela.marginean@w-hs.de
Marquardt, Ralf-Michael Prof. Dr. ralf-michael.marquardt@w-hs.de
Mutascu, Cristian wiss. Mitarb. cristian.mutascu@w-hs.de
Oberschelp, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. wolfgang.oberschelp@w-hs.de
Podleschny, Mats wiss. Mitarb. mats.podleschny@w-hs.de
Podleschny, Pit wiss. Mitarb. Pit.podleschny@w-hs.de
Rinschede, Alfons Prof. Dr. alfons.rinschede@w-hs.de
Rost, Ulrich Dr. ulrich.rost@w-hs.de
Roth, Jeffrey wiss. Mitarb. jeffrey.roth@w-hs.de
Schmidt, Richard wiss. Mitarb. richard.schmidt@w-hs.de
Schmidt, Winfried Prof. Dr. winfried.schmidt@w-hs.de
Schneider, Andreas Prof. Dr. andreas.schneider@w-hs.de
Siestrup, Georg wiss. Mitarb. georg.siestrup@w-hs.de
Teermann, Aron Prof. Dr.-Ing. aron.teermann@w-hs.de
Thomzik, Markus Prof. Dr. rer. oec. markus.thomzik@w-hs.de
Traeger, Franziska Prof. Dr. franziska.traeger@w-hs.de
Wichtmann, Andreas Prof. Dr.-Ing. andreas.wichtmann@w-hs.de
Wirkert, Florian Dr. florian.wirkert@w-hs.de

Nach oben

Redaktionell verantwortliche Person nach § 55, Abs. 2 RStV:
Michael Brodmann