Lehrbeauftragte

im Fachbereich Wirtschaftsrecht

André Aust

kanzlei@rechtsanwalt-aust.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz Bontrup i.R.

siehe

Franz Brandstetter

office@franzbrandstetter.at

Florian Dohmen, Diplom-Ökonom

florian.dohmen@w-hs.de

Dr. Heiko Giermann

giermann@fps-law.de
heiko.giermann@w-hs.de

 

Rainer Kirschbaum

rainer.kirschbaum@w-hs.de

Sonja Klinkhammer, Diplom Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)

sonja.klinkhammer(at)yahoo.de

Christoph Klug, Dipl.-Psychologe   

wissenschaft_klug(at)web.de

Dr. Oliver Kraft


oliver.kraft(at)kapellmann.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Müller-Jundt i.R.

siehe

Nadine Schaefer, Diplom Ökonomin

Nadine.Schaefer@w-hs.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rudolf Schumachers 

R.Schumachers(at)gmx.de

 

Dzianis Sitsko

arbeitsheft@yahoo.de

Christiane Timmer

christiane.timmer@sparkasse-re.de